Note

We are currently moving the documentation to a new platform. Please visit Trezor Wiki for the latest version of this page.

Logging out of TREZOR Wallet

If you decide to use your TREZOR on a shared computer, such as at an Internet cafe or library, you probably don’t want TREZOR Wallet to continue showing your device after you leave. You can “log out” of TREZOR Wallet by selecting your TREZOR device on the left panel and pressing Forget device.

_images/forget-device.png